Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians 21st BPL Match

Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians 21st BPL Match Prediction 20th November 2017

On 20th November 2017, 21st match will be held between Dhaka Dynamites and Comilla Victorians in Dhaka. It will be the 1st match between both the teams. Both the teams are performing well in the league. We need to do a deep study to forecast who will win the match.

Experts Suggestions:

  1. Overall Performance: Overall performance of both the teams is good. Dhaka Dynamites has won 4 matches out of 6 and 1 match has no result. Comilla Victorians won 4 matches out of 5. Yet, Dhaka Dynamites have 9 points and Comilla Victorians have 8 points.
  2. Pitch Reports: Pitch Reports of Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka said it’s a completely bowlers pitch. The team who will bowl first will get lots of chance to win because chasing the score on this pitch will be easy.
  3. Weather Reports: On 20th November, weather of Dhaka will be clear and temperature will be 31 degrees. However, keep checking the weather before betting in the match and between the match.
  4. Betting Budget: Before starting bet in 20th November match set your limit and play in that limit it will save you from unwanted losses. Also, flow the amount slowly according to a flow of the match.

 Dhaka Dynamites Squad

Kumar Sangakkara, Shahid Afridi, Graeme Cremer, Shakib Al Hasan, Nadif Chowdhury, Kieron Pollard, Kevon Cooper, Adil Rashid, Mohammad Amir, Joe Denly, Sunil Narine, Jahurul Islam, Saqlain Sajib, Noor Hossain, Ronsford Beaton, Akeal Hosein, Abu Hider Rony, Mosaddek Hossain, Evin Lewis, Cameron Delport, Shadman Islam, Mohammad Shahid, Mehedi Maruf, Rovman Powell, Shaheen Afridi, Khaled Ahmed, Mohammad Noor Alam Saddam Hossain, Graeme Cremer

Comilla Victorians Squad

Graeme Cremer, Shoaib Malik, Alok Kapali, Dwayne Bravo, Graeme Cremer, Marlon Samuels, Enamul Haque jnr, Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Darren Bravo, Jos Buttler, Mohammad Nabi, Raqibul Hasan, Arafat Sunny, Al-Amin Hossain, Liton Das, Solomon Mire, Imran Khan jnr, Rashid Khan, Rumman Raees, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Fahim Ashraf , Hasan Ali, Mahedi Hasan, Enamul Haque  

Series: Bangladesh Premier League 2017 (BPL T20 2017)

Date (GMT):  20th Nov 2017 07:00 GMT

Venue:Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Match Type: Twenty20 Cricket Match

All The Best!

This website is only for England/Australia and other Betting Permitted Country Visitor’s and it’s for fun purpose not for Business purpose If you are from India please Don’t visit again because Betting Is Not Legal In India.If anybody bets on basis of tips of this website we will not be responsible for this. Never use or Follow this website for Betting or anything related to that purpose.