Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils, 30th Match

By | April 30, 2018

Today, 30th match of the T20 IPL 2018 will be played between Chennai Super Kings and Delhi Daredevils. Chennai Super Kings is at the 2nd position and Delhi Daredevilsis at the 8th position in the point table for Cricket betting tips. Chennai Super Kings won 5 out of 7 matches in this IPL whereas Delhi Daredevils won 2 out of 7 matches. It’s a first time when both the teams play against each other in the IPL 2018. Looking at the previous head to head match records it seems CSK beaten DD in the 12 matches out of 16. Performance wise Chennai Super Kings in the good position as compare to Delhi Daredevils but what happened in Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils, 30th Match.


Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils, 30th Match

Chennai Super Kings
From the batting line,Ambati Rayadu andShane Watson are the performing batsmen in the team. The team is expecting explosive batting against Daredevils.MS Dhoni and Ravindra Jadeja will take care of middle order batting line for Cricket betting tips. Suresh Raina also appearing in the form now last time he hits 75 runs in 47 balls. Bowling of the team depends on Imran Tahir and Deepak Chahar in Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils, 30th Match.

Delhi Daredevils
The team have key batsmen Shreyas Iyer, Prithvi Shaw and Rishabh Pant. In the last three matches, Shreyas Iyer hit 3 half centuries and 93 runs in 40 balls against Kolkata Knight Riders. Key bowler Liam Plunkett bowling is impressive in the first game with 3 wickets in 4 overs. The team is expecting a good number of wickets from Trent Boult and Avesh Khan in Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils, 30th Match.

Team Squads:

Chennai Super Kings: Murali Vijay, Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Sam Billings, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Harbhajan Singh,Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir, Faf du Plessis, Mark Wood, Karn Sharma, N Jagadeesan, David Willey, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Monu Kumar, Kshitiz Sharma, Dhruv Shorey, Lungi Ngidi, Kanishk Seth, KM Asif, Suresh Raina

Delhi Daredevils: Prithvi Shaw, Gautam Gambhir, Shreyas Iyer(c),Glenn Maxwell, Rishabh Pant(w), Rahul Tewatia,Daniel Christian, Liam Plunkett, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Trent Boult, Shahbaz Nadeem, Chris Morris, Jason Roy, Colin Munro, Mohammed Shami, Vijay Shankar, Harshal Patel, Jayant Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Manjot Kalra, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Naman Ojha, Sayan Ghosh

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *