By | November 29, 2017

On 29th November Chittagong Vikings and Rajshahi Kings will be front of each other in Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong. Chittagong Vikings on the 7th position and Rajshahi Kings on the 6th position in this league. According to our experts, both the teams are in the same position and not performing well in this league.

Betting Tips:

  1. Scoreboard: If we check scoreboard then Chittagong Vikings have 5 points and won 2 matches out of 9, 1 match had no result. Whereas Rajshahi Kings won 3 matches out of 9 and leading with 6 points. It seems Rajshahi Kings is in a better position than Chittagong Vikings but it’s hard to say that they will win the match easily on 29th November because performance rate of Chittagong Vikings and Rajshahi Kings are same.
  2. Pitch Report:Chittagong pitch has not hosted too many of T20s. Pitch is good for the batsman and fast-medium paced bowler. The team who will be bat first can make a good score on this pitch.
  3. Betting Limit: Set your limit and bet in that limit it will save you from unwanted losses.
  4. Weather Forecasting: Weather Report says on 29th November sky will be clear and temperature will be 27 degrees. However, keep checking the weather before betting.

Match Details :
Match Info: Chittagong Vikings(CHV) vs Rajshahi Kings(RK) , 33rd Match, Bangladesh Premier League, 2017
Match Date: 29 November 2017, Wednesday
Match Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Match Time: 07:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL

Team Squads :
All Rajshahi Kings Team Squad Players :
Mohammad Sami, Darren Sammy, Rony Talukdar, Mehidy Hasan, Usama Mir, Kesrick Williams, Habibur Rahman, Hossain Ali, Kazi Anik, Dwayne Smith, Mushfiqur Rahim, James Franklin, Farhad Reza, Lendl Simmons, Luke Wright, Samit Patel, Malcolm Waller, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Mominul Haque, Raza Ali Dar, Naeem Islam jnr, Mustafizur Rahman, Nihaduzzaman, Zakir Hasan,

All Chittagong Vikings Team Squad Players :
Misbah-ul-Haq, Yasir Arafat, Rayad Emrit, Luke Ronchi, Stiaan van Zyl, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Jeevan Mendis, Chris Jordan, Liam Dawson, Alauddin Babu, Jermaine Blackwood, Sunzamul Islam, Irfan Sukkur, Subashis Roy, Tanbir Hayder, Sajjadul Haque, Soumya Sarkar, Anamul Haque, Najibullah Zadran, Dilshan Munaweera, Al-Amin, Taskin Ahmed, Luis Reece, Sikandar Raza,

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *