Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals, 32nd Match

By | May 2, 2018

Delhi Daredevils are at the last position in the point table. They had won 2 matches out of 8 matches but what happened in this Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals, 32nd Match.

Rajasthan Royals are at the 5th position in the point table with 3 winning matches out of 7 matches.

Shreyas Iyer is the key batsman of the Delhi Daredevils team. Till so far he smashed 257 runs in the last 8 matches. These runs include 3 half centuries but what happened in this Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals, 32nd Match.

Delhi Daredevils have the advantage of home ground and they can win today’s match from the Rajasthan Royals.

Delhi Daredevils
Shreyas Iyer is a big gun of the Daredevils. He smashed 93 runs in 40 balls against Kolkata Knight Riders. He scored 257 runs in the last 8 matches and it made him 2nd top player of the team. On the 1st position, Rishabh Pant is standing with 300 runs in the previous matches. Glenn Maxwell also an important part of the team from the bowling and batting perspective both. Trent Boult is the threat for Rajasthan Royals from the bowling line. Till so far he took 11 wickets in the previous matches.

Rajasthan Royals
Sanju Samson smashed 92 runs against Sunrisers Hyderabad. He is the key batsman scored 279 runs in the last 7 matches. Last time in the Jaipur Ajinkya Rahane smashed 65 runs on the 53 balls against DD. Jofra Archer is the threat for Delhi Daredevils batsmen. In the last two matches he took 3-3 wickets of Mumbai Indians and Sunrisers and provided strength to the team.

Teams Squads:
Rajasthan Royals : Rahul Tripathi,Ajinkya Rahane(c), Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler(w), Mahipal Lomror, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jofra Archer, Dhawal Kulkarni, Ish Sodhi, Jaydev Unadkat, D Arcy Short, Shreyas Gopal, Ben Laughlin, Stuart Binny, Ankit Sharma, Anureet Singh, Prashant Chopra, Sudhesan Midhun, Aryaman Birla, Jatin Saxena, Dushmantha Chameera, Heinrich Klaasen

Delhi Daredevils : Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer(c), Colin Munro, Rishabh Pant(w), Glenn Maxwell, Vijay Shankar, Rahul Tewatia, Liam Plunkett, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Trent Boult, Jason Roy, Shahbaz Nadeem, Daniel Christian, Jayant Yadav, Gautam Gambhir, Mohammed Shami, Harshal Patel, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Manjot Kalra, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Naman Ojha, Sayan Ghosh, Junior Dala

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *