Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Match 31

By | May 1, 2018

Today 31st match of IPL 2018 will be played by Royal Challengers Bangalore and Mumbai Indians in the home group of Bangalore M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru who will win Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Match 31.

Both the teams played 7-7 matches and won 2-2 matches in this season of IPL. However, both teams position is not impressive in the point table.

Rohit Sharma is the key batsmen of the Mumbai Indians and ViratKohli is the key batsmen of Royal Challengers Bangalore. ViratKohli hit 300 runs in this season of IPL and it’s a milestone for other batsmen.

RCB will beat the Mumbai Indians.

Royal Challengers Bangalore
In the today’s match, being a captain ViratKohli have a responsibility of RCB performance. The team is expecting explosive batting from his captain and AB de Villiers. Performance wise Kohli smashed 300 runs in last 7 games in which three half-centuries and 68 runs against Kolkata Knight Riders are included. Bowling line of the team is in the hand of Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj and YuzvenderChahal. Umesh Yadav and YuzvenderChahal can be the threat for the batting line of Mumbai Indians in Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Match 31.

Mumbai Indians
Batting line of Mumbai Indians is in the hands of Suryakumar Yadav, Rohit Sharma andEvin Lewis. In the today’s match team is expecting a good score from all the batsmen. Rohit Sharma is in the form again and he hit 56 runs in the 33 balls. JaspritBumrah and Mayank Markande bowling is the threat for RCB. Kieron Pollard and Mustafizur Rahman will not play today’s match due to their performance against Chennai Super Kings.

Teams Squads:
Royal Challengers Bangalore: Brendon McCullum,Quinton de Kock(w), Manan Vohra,Virat Kohli(c), Colin de Grandhomme,Mandeep Singh, Murugan Ashwin, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, AB de Villiers, Sarfaraz Khan, Chris Woakes, Moeen Ali, Kulwant Khejroliya, Aniket Choudhary, Navdeep Saini, Washington Sundar, Pawan Negi, Corey Anderson, Parthiv Patel, Aniruddha Joshi, Pavan Deshpande

Mumbai Indians: Evin Lewis,Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Rohit Sharma(c), Ishan Kishan(w), Krunal Pandya,Jean-Paul Duminy, Ben Cutting, Mitchell McClenaghan, Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah, Kieron Pollard, Mustafizur Rahman, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Tiwary, Pradeep Sangwan, Tajinder Singh, Sharad Lumba, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Akila Dananjaya, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, MD Nidheesh, Adam Milne

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *