Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 51st Match

By | May 17, 2018

Today, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore will play against each other in M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. In this season, Sunrisers Hyderabad won the match from Royal Challengers Hyderabad in his home ground for IPL Betting Tips. Royal Challengers Bangalore won 3 out of 5 matches in his home ground but what happened Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 51st Match. Sunrisers won 9 matches out of 12 matches and Royal Challengers Bangalore won 5 matches out of 12 matches. If we talk about ranking in the point table then RCB at the 7th position and Sunrisers at the top position. Performance wise Sunrisers playing well but we can’t ignore winning monument of RCB for IPL Betting Tips.

Sunrisers Hyderabad
Kane Williamson is a big gun of the team. He smashed 3 half centuries and playing the phenomenal inning in this IPL. Another threat for RCB is Shikhar Dhawan he already smashed 92 and 79 runs in the last 2 games. Middle order batsmen Manish Pandey and Alex Hales also making explosive batting line. From the bowling perspective, Rashid Khan and Shakib Al Hasan are the important spinners of the team. On the other hand, Bhuvneshwar Kumar handling pace bowling attack but what happened Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 51st Match.

Royal Challengers Bangalore
Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers are the key players of the team. Both the players are in the form and giving a good partnership to the team. The team is expecting a good start from both the key players for IPL Betting Tips. In the middle order, Sarfaraz Khan will play at the place of Manan Vohra. Umesh Yadav in the top 5 bowlers list with 17 wickets in the last 12 matches. Mohammed Siraj and Tim Southee are the threat for Sunrisers Hyderabad but what happened Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 51st Match.

Team Squads:
Royal Challengers Bangalore: Parthiv Patel(w),Virat Kohli(c),AB de Villiers, Moeen Ali, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Colin de Grandhomme, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Brendon McCullum, Chris Woakes, Quinton de Kock, Manan Vohra, Kulwant Khejroliya, Aniket Choudhary, Navdeep Saini, Murugan Ashwin, Washington Sundar, Pawan Negi, Corey Anderson, Pavan Deshpande, Aniruddha Joshi,

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Alex Hales,Shikhar Dhawan, Manish Pandey,Kane Williamson(c), Shakib Al Hasan, Deepak Hooda, Shreevats Goswami(w), Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma, Carlos Brathwaite, Yusuf Pathan, Wriddhiman Saha, Ricky Bhui, T Natarajan, Mohammad Nabi, Basil Thampi, K Khaleel Ahmed, Sachin Baby, Chris Jordan, Tanmay Agarwal,Mehdi Hasan, Bipul Sharma

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *