IPL 2018 final: Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

By | May 27, 2018

Sunrisers Hyderabad and Chennai Super Kings booked their seats in the final of Indian Premier League 2018. Both the teams are in the form and ready for winning the final. Looking at the scoreboard Sunrisers Hyderabad performed very well and Chennai Super Kings entry was impressive.

Betting Tips
1. Chennai Super Kings have an advantage over their previous records against Sunrisers Hyderabad. They have won all three matches against Sunrisers Hyderabad.
2. All-rounder Rashid Khan is the main weapon of Sunrisers. In the last match against KKR his performance was extraordinary.
3. Chennai Super Kings back after two years of suspension and before the suspension they have won IPL 2 times and Sunrisers Hyderabad won only one time.

Chennai Super Kings
Faf du Plessis, Ambati Rayudu, Shane Watson and MS Dhoni are the key batsmen of the team. In the last match against Hyderabad Plessis smashed 67 runs which included five fours and four sixes. Rayudu is one of the maximum run scorer batsmen in this IPL. He smashed 585 runs in the last 15 matches. He also fired 100 runs in 79 balls against Sunrisers Hyderabad. Shane Watson has contributed from his bat and bowling both. Shardul Thakur and Lungi Ngidi are the key bowlers of the team.

Sunrisers Hyderabad
Shikhar Dhawan and Kane Williamson are the key batsmen of the team. Shikhar Dhawan smashed 77 runs in just 45 balls against Rajasthan Royals and Williamson smashed 50 runs against Kolkata Knight Riders. Rashid Khan has 21 wickets and Siddarth Kaul has 21 wickets in the 16 matches both are the main threat for Chennai Super Kings.

When: IPL 2018 final – May 27, Sunday, 7 PM IST

Where: Wankhede, Mumbai

Team News: 

Chennai Super Kings:

Predicted Playing XI: Faf du Plessis, Shane Watson, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (C & wk), Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Harbhajan Singh, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Lungi Ngidi

Sunrisers Hyderabad:

Predicted Playing XI: Shikhar Dhawan, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Kane Williamson (c), Manish Pandey/Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Shakib al Hasan, Carlos Brathwaite, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddharth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed/Sandeep Sharma.

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *