Rajshahi Kings vs Khulna Titans, 23rd Match : BPL Match Prediction 21st November 2017 Cricket Betting Tips

By | November 20, 2017

After 360 degrees analysis, our experts are ready to give you betting tips on the 23rd match of Bangladesh Premier League. Are you ready for betting?

Rajshahi Kings on 5th position with 4 points and Khulna Titans on 3rd position with 7 points in this league. It seems that Khulna Titans performance is better than Rajshahi Kings. Take a look at our below tips:

  1. Check History of Teams: If we look on the performance of both the teams in previous matches then we found RajshahiKings won 2 matches out of 6 but Khulna Titans won 3 matches out of 6 and 1 match had no result status. It shows Khulna Titans performing better than Rajshahi Kings.
  2. Weather: Weather Report of 21 November says it will be a sunny day. However, keep check weather before betting and between the match.
  3. Pitch Condition: Pitch Reports of Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka says it’s a completely bowlers pitch. The team who will bowl first will get lots of chance to win because chasing the score on this pitch will be easy.
  4. Betting Amount Limit: Set your limit and bet in that limit it will save you from unwanted losses. Also, flow the amount slowly according to a flow of the match.

Match Info

Match : Rajshahi vs Khulna, 23rd Match, Bangladesh Premier League, 2017

Date : Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Time : 07:00 AM GMT (12:30 PM Local Time)

Venue : Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Rajshahi Kings Squad : 

Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Darren Sammy (c), Mominul Haque, Rony Talukdar, Samit Patel, Zakir Hasan, James Franklin, Mehidy Hasan, Farhad Reza, Habibur Rahman, Hossain Ali, Kesrick Williams, Malcolm Waller, Luke Wright, Mohammad Sami, Mustafizur Rahman, Nihaduzzaman, Usama Mir, Raza Ali Dar, Naeem Islam jnr, Kazi Anik, Lendl Simmons

Khulna Titans Squad :

Dhiman Ghosh (wk), Mahmudullah (c), Michael Klinger, Rilee Rossouw, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Carlos Brathwaite, Ariful Haque, Seekkuge Prasanna, Kyle Abbott, Shafiul Islam, Abu Jayed, Benny Howell, Jofra Chioke Archer, Dawid Malan, Chadwick Walton, Shadab Khan, Sarfraz Ahmed, Junaid Khan, Shehan Jayasuriya, Mosharraf Hossain, Afif Hossain, Yasir Ali, Imran Ali, Muktar Ali, Saif Hassan, Akila Dananjaya

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *